Untitled Document

Healthy Dog Life Healthy Dog Life Healthy Dog Life

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: My Introduction

Thanks

My Introduction

Hello everyone,

My name is Susan Potts from Northeast Ohio. I am a professional pet groomer and pet food advisor. I have been grooming both cats and dogs for 17 years. I stay up to date on all the new products and procedures by attending a grooming seminar at least once a year. I try to base my grooming on using all natural and holistic products. My grooming spa features state of the art equipment and a cozy and comfortable place for both me and the pets I groom.

My husband and I have two standard poodles named Pippin (white) & Bosco (black). They are great dogs and each is unique. Pippin has been running agility and now that the weather is warmer we will be setting up the course in the back yard. Pippin is also my business partner as I like to call him. Pip is in all my advertising and I even have my holistic pet food website named after him. It's PipsChoice. Bosco comes from a long line of therapy dogs and is my big comforter.